Re-newing...

[/font:b05ef88c3c]

I got certified about 20yrs ago (I think) when i was in Girl Scouts (I know I know but i did REAL GOOD, long story). Anyways I got it and right as it was about to expire I was in a very traumatic car accident @ the age of 19 when I suffered a sever brain injury and had to learn how to do everything AGAIN. Sucks but hey this world is holding something for me...right

Anyways I LIVE to HELP people and still rem everything, strange I know! I was a PT Therapist in High School and hey I even had to do it after my accident, which thank god I rem allot of it b/c what they were having me do would of put me in worse shape. Either way my whole purpose of this is to ASK everyone who cares (LOL) if the re-test is that hard & where i could even take it! Strange I know! If your @ all interested in helping me out pls write me @ Riotgirl2@gmail.com

Thank you so much!!! :wink:

Much thanks~Kat

[/font:e6ccabf3c2]

I got certified about 20yrs ago (I think) when i was in Girl Scouts (I know I know but i did REAL GOOD, long story). Anyways I got it and right as it was about to expire I was in a very traumatic car accident @ the age of 19 when I suffered a sever brain injury and had to learn how to do everything AGAIN. Sucks but hey this world is holding something for me...right

Anyways I LIVE to HELP people and still rem everything, strange I know! I was a PT Therapist in High School and hey I even had to do it after my accident, which thank god I rem allot of it b/c what they were having me do would of put me in worse shape. Either way my whole purpose of this is to ASK everyone who cares (LOL) if the re-test is that hard & where i could even take it! Strange I know! If your @ all interested in helping me out pls write me @ Riotgirl2@gmail.com

Thank you so much!!! :wink:

Much thanks~Kat

Kat I hate to be obvious here but can you please explain what you are asking.

What test are you talking about?