New paramedic simulation video game.

Tray911

(Edited by Dwayne) is currently on (Edited by Dwayne) and it's looking for help to get developed. I've been a paramedic instructor for six years and the students coming through have less experience every year. This game will be designed for EMT and paramedics, so the can practice what they learned in a book or lecture, and apply it on a mobile device simulation. Please check it out and feedback is welcomed. This game is for students and professionals. Spread the word. Thanks

(Edited by Dwayne)

Edited by DwayneEMTP
Spam of an unknown product.

Tried to go to amazon and got an error. It still appears that I am pledged to support but it won't go to amazon. PM me and I will give you my private email and if you reach your goal I'll fire over the money.

Above post edited by me.

Sorry Brother, as posted in the welcome thread, any effort to gain money for such a project will have to go through Admin.

webmaster@emtcity.com

It sounds like a possibly valuable project but I'm afraid that you've joined only for the purpose of advertising it, and that makes your post spam.

We've no idea who you are, or the actual value of the game. The City's admin has always been a strong supporter of education so perhaps if you're willing to make the game available for review from some of the more experienced members on the board we could give him an opinion, otherwise please contact the email above and go through the proper advertising channels.

DwayneEMT,