Hello my fellow Firefighting and EMS Professionals

emt_wolfe

Do you think that the costs of Paramedic school and training are too high?  

20 members have voted

1. 1.

• Yes
    • No

I am new to EMT City, and I look forward to interacting with fellow Fire and EMS professionals. If you'd like, you may click on my webpage URL to find more information on me, as well as photos and links to my some of my friends' pages. Again, I look forward to meeting and interacting with you, and would enjoy any feedback that you may have. Thanks for reading, and may God bless us as we continually serve those that call upon us in critical times of need.

• Replies 27
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic