In need of honest opinions

Hello my name is Jessi and I am an emt

I need your honest opinion here. I have recently found by accident that my husband who is a medic is having cyber-sex. He has gotten on quite a few sites and registered and has even talked to some of these girls.

My question is would you consider this cheating?

• Replies 20
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hello my name is Jessi and I am an emt

I need your honest opinion here. I have recently found by accident that my husband who is a medic is having cyber-sex. He has gotten on quite a few sites and registered and has even talked to some of these girls.

My question is would you consider this cheating?

Ask this question to 100 people here and you will get 150 opinions. In the end, all that really matters is, do you consider this cheating?

In the words of Dr. Phil.. would he do this in front of you or would not be ashamed of doing it in front of you ?.. If not, then there is something wrong. Behavior of flirtation, chatting with each other inappropiately can open doors that should not be explored. How would he feel if ths was you.

Unfaithfulness, is in the heart as much as physical...if you can not trust, the one whom is supposed to be your best friend, whom should you trust?

I suggest you to confront him, seek counseling if not for your marriage, but for your self as well....

I wish you peace and best of luck...

R/R 911

I agree wholeheartedly with Rid.... and I suppose with Dr. Phil (in this instance)... #1. You wouldn't have asked the question here if you weren't concerned, so.. if it bothers you, it's probably not "innocent fun". #2. How did you find out? Did you stumble upon the information, or did he openly tell you about it... if he was trying to hide it, then his intent was "cheating".

Just my honest opinion.

Jo