Robert Frazier

rfrazier

My name is Robert Frazier. I am a TN Licensed EMT-IV (License #33504) working for Cumberland County EMS in Crossville, TN.

, I hold an Associates of Science in the field of biology, and am in the process of completing formal collegiate coursework necessary to complete my Bachelor of Science in Nursing.

I look forward to meeting and conversing with all of you on this forum.

credentials.pdf

• Like 1

Hmm welcome. But I am curious, why would some one post their credentials?

Cause anyone can pop on the net and claim to be anything. I'd rather just provide my proof from the get go. Thanks for the welcome.

By that same argument, anyone can pop on the internet with your name and cert number and pretend to be you. We are, however, pretty good at picking out frauds who do show up from time to time. It generally doesn't take long before they out themselves.

That being said, I can appreciate the desire to be as forthcoming and transparent as possible.

Welcome.

Good day to you sir, welcome to our community

I'm sure you wouldn't like me to discuss the litany of lies you spread elsewhere and the intense charade you perpetrated for months, promising everything from work or a place to stay at your non-existent condo or how I trusted you and thought of you as such a friend we were going to let you deliver our children or how enrolment in a study which you purported to be involved in aimed at providing a cure for somebodies chronic lifelong medical condition has destroyed them psychologically inside?

How about the fantasy job, certifications and association with a world-class research facility you claimed to have? I am sure you wouldn't like me to tell people about that.

Would you like me to disclose the intense mental anguish you put us through?

No, I don't think you would ....

A leopard may change venues but his spots do not change ... but it's good to see you've toned it down a bit.