books needed for paramatic schools-sorry im not a instuctor

bolemiss

i just finished my EMT-B school and im a firefighter also but my im wantinh to buy parametics school books to to read and get a head start before i start that course next aug can anyone help me with a list of books needed for the metic course :icecream::mobile:

Only thing I can suggest is talk to the school you are planning on going to and get a list of books you need and look online at Chapters if there is one in your area or what ever large book store you have and they can order them in for you possibly cheaper than purchasing them through the college.

Good luck on your adventure!

Do you live in the United States? If so, it appears you may have some language issues. You may be better off taking developmental classes prior to starting paramedic school. While much of the curriculum is not particularly advanced in terms of using language, terminology and so on, you may be at a significant disadvantage. I am not trying to be hurtful; however, I would hate to see you set up to fail due to inadequate linguistic prowess.

i was rushing to type the message while trying to put 2 kids to bed a 3year old and a 10 month old sorry bro

but i do see were you are coming from and im all about feed back in makes a person learn and do better

• Like 1

i was rushing to type the message while trying to put 2 kids to bed a 3year old and a 10 month old sorry bro

but i do see were you are coming from and im all about feed back in makes a person learn and do better

Good then, I'll help you out with this reply as I have put my 3 to bed.

I was rushing to type the message while trying to put 2 kids to bed, a 3year old, and a 10 month old, sorry bro.

But I do see were you are coming from and I'm all about feed back, it makes a person learn and do better.