Greetings From Central Florida

MrB_EMT

Just joined today, joined another forum that looked, after a few minutes, to be a little dead and boring. Found a post on that forum about this forum it looked as though it might not be so boring, so I came for a look see. I like what I see so far...

I am new to the EMS field as well, only passing my NREMT just yesterday. I was a little worried that my test stopped at 80ish, but low and behold I passed it, and there was much rejoicing. I look forward to my continuing education, currently enrolled in medic school and searching for an EMT position to start getting experience. After looking around the forum a little bit I could not help but notice there are a lot of resources here that may just be able to help out.

Welcome to our CITY we are a good bunch here, we will try to keep the boring down a bit just for you new guy! :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Woot another Floridian! Hiya

Just joined today, joined another forum that looked, after a few minutes, to be a little dead and boring. Found a post on that forum about this forum it looked as though it might not be so boring, so I came for a look see. I like what I see so far...

I am new to the EMS field as well, only passing my NREMT just yesterday. I was a little worried that my test stopped at 80ish, but low and behold I passed it, and there was much rejoicing. I look forward to my continuing education, currently enrolled in medic school and searching for an EMT position to start getting experience. After looking around the forum a little bit I could not help but notice there are a lot of resources here that may just be able to help out.

Welcome... and sorry about spenac... we never should have elected him as director of the greetings committee. It is a failure of us all.

• Like 1

Welcome... and sorry about spenac... we never should have elected him as director of the greetings committee. It is a failure of us all.