Writer Looking for Consultant

Roni

Hello,

I’m an aspiring fiction writer looking to consult someone regarding the EMS profession. I have a consultant concerning my climbing characters and find it easier to ask one person questions rather than a whole forum.

If you frequently respond to climbing accidents or were in law enforcement before EMS, I have specific questions for you, but I’d appreciate help from anyone willing to answer questions for as long as it takes to complete my manuscript.

There’s no pay involved, but I promise your eyes a good workout (as they roll frequently at the questions you’re asked) and a signed copy of my book when published.

Thanks for your help.

-Roni

I finished law enforcement training in '91. Due to an injury I sustained in an attempted escape from the detention facility I worked in, my career was over before it began.

In '91 there were no computers in the squads, officers carried hand-held radios, and no one carried cell phones. Would you be willing to explain how all that works these days?

I finished law enforcement training in '91. Due to an injury I sustained in an attempted escape from the detention facility I worked in, my career was over before it began.

In '91 there were no computers in the squads, officers carried hand-held radios, and no one carried cell phones. Would you be willing to explain how all that works these days?