Welcome to EMT City
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing topics, give reputation to other members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.

just wanted to say hi

31 posts in this topic

Posted · Report post

wanted to say hi since i am new to this. so HI

Posted · Report post

Welcome, are you new to EMS or new to the forums only? Feel free to join in any of the discussions which interest you, or create one of your own.

Posted · Report post

Hey there! Welcome :)

Posted · Report post

Hello William,

Good on you for studying to be an EMT!

EMS is one of the quirkiest but coolest subcultures you can find. It is both exciting and rewarding.

Don't be shy because you are just starting. We will be happy to help you along as you go through school. I have found the scenarios to be particularly rewarding in practicing skills and thinking out of the box.

Welcome to the EMTCITY!

Posted · Report post

thanks for the welcomes

Hello William,

Good on you for studying to be an EMT!

EMS is one of the quirkiest but coolest subcultures you can find. It is both exciting and rewarding.

Don't be shy because you are just starting. We will be happy to help you along as you go through school. I have found the scenarios to be particularly rewarding in practicing skills and thinking out of the box.

Welcome to the EMTCITY!

im working on straightning out my binder for my class... into the different divisions

Posted · Report post

Welcome William!

Let me be the first to say: Your grammar sucks!

Studying to become an EMT means more that a Bledsoe textbook. You are entering healthcare now, and it is your duty to progress your profession.