Breaks out the windex and looks around

26 posts in this topic

Posted · Report post

Wow...it's been a while since I was around these parts other than a quick lurk at a post that floated across facebook. I am not even sure how many of the folks around here now will even remember me other than Admin, if he is even still around. I truly miss this place and will try to make a more concerted effort to come around more often and see you guys. Now a little update, I am working a wonderful large non profit that many are familiar with after I left medic school I went back to College and completed an AA in Technical theatre as well as working on all of the prerequisite classes that the late Dustdevil and the great AKFlightmedic ordered me to take and yes I am still a EMT B although I am toying with the idea of going for my medic even though I am currently working on a degree in Emergency Management focusing on Disaster Relief. I moonlight from time to time around the great state of CA and look forward to reconnecting with old friend (if any are left) and meeting new ones.

Posted · Report post

I suppose that I would be one of the new friends. Welcome back!

Posted · Report post

I hope I will be one of the new friends, welcome back.

Posted · Report post

Welcome back, Tyler.

Posted · Report post

Oh my gosh how could I have forgotten to mention the wonderful paramedicmike as well.

Posted · Report post

*Remembers. Welcome Back.

Posted · Report post

Tyler, welcome back. IF you can guess who this is I'll send you a virtual EMS Patch.

Posted · Report post

Tyler - well timed old friend. Nice to see you back again, I just wiped the dust off myself a few days ago. Welcome back.

Posted · Report post

welcome back Tyler :)

Posted · Report post

[quote name='Captain ToHellWithItAll' timestamp='1345667884' post='286399']
Tyler, welcome back. IF you can guess who this is I'll send you a virtual EMS Patch.
[/quote]

hey Captain - I figured you out, where's mine ?